Centrex Mobile IP Solution

Your standard becomes mobile

By choosing to complete your IDTCS Telecom mobile package with the Mobile Standard option, you will have access to a professional, fully innovative mobile phone. Your mobile phone is fully integrated into your standard, to open the door to a multitude of features:

By personalizing your mobile phone according to your needs and constraints, you are more productive and give a more professional image to your company.  
With our Centrex mobile IP solution, you can easily manage your Mobile Standard from anywhere and anytime on your smartphone. You are 100% mobile and autonomous. The option is particularly suitable for itinerant professional activities: salesmen, auto entrepreneurs, craftsmen, etc.
This IDTCS Telecom offer is very economical.Personalized offers are available and offer you all the features you need to professionalize your mobile line.

The Centrex Mobile IP Solution from IDTCS Telecom allows you to get standard features on your mobile.

  • The Supervision. This feature allows your company’s switchboard to view in real time the status of your mobile line (free, ringing or online) whether you are on company premises or travelling. This way, you are no longer bothered by a call or a transfer when you are already busy on your mobile line.

  • Short Numbers. Use your company’s speed dial from your pro mobile phone. By dialing the short number preceded by “*”, you reach your employees from anywhere, even outside your offices, via your mobile phone.

  • A number layout. Choose the IDTCS Telecom number you want to display when you make a call. You have the possibility to display your mobile number, one of your virtual numbers or to call in a masked number.

  • An interception. This feature allows people who supervise your mobile line to intercept your calls if you are busy and thus support an incoming call that you couldn’t handle.

  • Control of the mobile line via Apis. Connect your mobile phone to your business applications: click-to-call to mobile, call historization, call notification on the mobile line, etc.

Contact Us

Address. 480 avenue de l'Espéoutier, 83600 FREJUS

Tel. +33 (0)972529796

© 2018 by IDTCS Telecom.

Solution Mobile IP Centrex

Votre standard devient mobile

En choisissant de compléter votre forfait mobile IDTCS Télécom avec l’option Standard mobile, vous accédez à une téléphonie mobile professionnelle, totalement innovante. Votre téléphonie mobile est intégrée à part entière à votre standard, pour vous ouvrir la porte à une multitude de fonctionnalités :

En personnalisant votre téléphonie mobile selon vos besoins et vos contraintes, vous êtes plus productif et donnez une image plus professionnelle à votre société.  

Grâce à notre solution mobile d'IP Centrex, vous gérez votre Standard mobile en toute simplicité, depuis votre smartphone, de n’importe où et à tout moment. Vous êtes 100% mobile et autonome. L’option est particulièrement adaptée à des activités professionnelles itinérantes : commerciaux, auto entrepreneurs, artisans, etc.

Cette offre IDTCS Télécom est très économique. Des offres personnalisées sont disponibles et vous offrent toutes les fonctionnalités vous permettant de professionnaliser votre ligne mobile. 

La Solution Mobile IP Centrex d'IDTCS Télécom vous permet d'obtenir des fonctionnalités de standard sur votre mobile. 

  • La Supervision. Cette fonctionnalité permet au poste standardiste de votre société de visualiser en temps réel l’état de votre ligne mobile (libre, en train de sonner ou en ligne) , que vous soyez dans les locaux de la société ou en déplacement. Ainsi, on ne vous dérange plus pour un appel ou un transfert alors que vous êtes déjà occupé sur votre ligne mobile.

  • Des numéros abrégés. Utilisez la numérotation abrégée propre à votre société depuis votre téléphone mobile pro. En composant le numéro court défini précédé de « * », vous joignez vos collaborateurs de n’importe où, même en dehors de vos bureaux, via votre portable.

  • Une présentation du numéro. Choisissez le numéro IDTCS Télécom que vous souhaitez afficher lorsque vous passez un appel. Vous avez la possibilité de faire apparaitre votre numéro de mobile, l’un de vos numéros virtuels ou d’appeler en numéro masqué. 

  • Une interception. Cette fonctionnalité permet aux personnes qui supervisent votre ligne mobile  d’intercepter vos appels si vous êtes occupé et donc de prendre en charge un appel entrant que vous n’auriez pas pu gérer.

  • Un pilotage de la ligne mobile via des API. Connectez votre téléphonie mobile à vos applicatifs métiers : clic-to-call vers le mobile, historisation des appels, notification d’appels sur la ligne mobile, etc.

Contact Us

Address. 480 avenue de l'Espéoutier, 83600 FREJUS

Tel. +33 (0)972529796

© 2018 by IDTCS Telecom.